Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6096162170 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 48 / Operating Room Nurse

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job and trying new things. I get groups together (mainly from work) to do different activities like paintball, skydiving, scubadiving, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

somtimes at the beach, shopping, doing daily chores, spending time with friends, writing, out with friends for drinks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and feeling comfortable in your own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh and easy going nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Brown's Angels and Demons. I loved it because the setting was based on historical places in Rome. I was in Rome two years ago so it was interesting reading about a fictional story in a non-fictional setting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family
  2. for my close personal friends that will last a lifetime
  3. my independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am shy at first...I am really not once you get to know me and vice versa.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Genuine, Loyal