Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6096049574 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 38 / Student, retail and other volunteer services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy Bull riding and Bull fighting(rodeo clown). As well as volunteering my time to help others. Supporting and being there for my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or family mostly but staying in shape is important to me as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books. Due to a rodeo injury I've all of a sudden had lots of time. I just read a autobiography on a 7 time "All-around Cowboy" world champion. It was awesome, especially after just having a injury that could have done a lot more damage than it did. Reading about his injuries and rehab and the determination and drive to return for one more championship as well as other awards was uplifting. It made me respect him even more. The best part had to be how he always talked about his family and their support. I personally believe that God is why I am not paralyzed and why I am on my way to a full recovery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for children and animals.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have quite a few tattoos that all have special meanings that reflect who I am yet, are covered by pants and t-shirts. I am in Law enforcement and a fire fighter as well. I really love doing anything to help those in need whether it takes away from my free time or not. I volunteer all of my time for fire fighting and patroling. The best payment for my services is always a good smile. I couldn't ask for anything more.