Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6095402160 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 56 / I am a secretary for an engineering firm, and I coach boys sports

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I am most passionate about is coaching. It is something that I absolutely love. I love to work with the children, the look on their faces when they do a good serve, win a point, play well. It keeps me active and involved.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer I coach and umpire little league baseball games, during the winter I watch my sons play basketball and wrestle. During my own down time I like to play tennis or watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read is the new Sandford book. I enjoy his books because it is like visiting an old friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. A second Chance at a new life
  3. Friendships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Not yet