Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6095322465 A Single Woman in Beverly, MA 47 / Graphic Designer and creative arts workshop teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Beverly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Beverly, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would say it is my love to create and recreate. I love doing home improvements and decorating. It is very important to me to enjoy my home, my surroundings. I love taking on new creative challenges. When I want something in my life I usually go after it and make it happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running the errands of every day life and living. Getting together with my friends. Exercising, home improvements and hanging with my two cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, open, communicative love and respect!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and outgoing, easy to talk to and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kitty cats - I have two!
  2. My creative talents and my patience with myself
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet