Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6095314469 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 54 / Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honesty, truthfulness, and doing the right thing. Simply put...Treat others the way you want to be treated. Enjoy life, be yourself and find happiness in small things. Appreciate the big things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Everyday life fills up leisure time. If it's really leisure time....it's called sleep !

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor, financial stability, compassion, intelligence, good looks

The first thing people notice about me

The cell phone in my hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I wrote. It's a story about a working mother. I like the ending the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Family and Friends
  3. A beautifull day with a purple sunset

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as tough as you think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal