Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6095314072 A Single Woman in Clementon, NJ 61 / Insurance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clementon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Clementon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Clementon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As much as possible, doing no harm. Learning continuously and always becoming a little bit more than I was before. Diversity, creativity, and being willing to follow a less traveled road.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the computer, hanging with the critters, gardening, reading, thinking, watching DVD's, walks with the dog, skating, swimming and window shopping. I do like design and seeing form and function combined with style.

The most influential person in my life has been

an open mind, which to me means being open to possibilities that are perhaps not traditional, but also includes respect for others and knowing oneself. In other words, similar to my answer for #1.

The first thing people notice about me

humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Julian May's Galactic Milieu series because they are Sci Fi with strong science and strong character and story development. I also really like Janet Evanovich's, Stephanie Plum bounty hunter stories. Anyone who can make me laugh out loud while reading is wonderful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intelligence
  2. Humor
  3. Passion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can think of nothing that really stands out here, other than that I am more introverted than at first glance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not at this time.