Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6095310967 A Single Man in Muskegon, MI 56 / Elementary school teacher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskegon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about education and physical activity. When I teach a lesson and I see that the class is understanding what I am trying to teach, the feeling of acomplishment is very fulfilling. I feel the same way when I run a little faster or further.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, socialize with friends, watch T.V., and try something new and adventursome on occasion. In the summer, I love to spend my free time at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is intelligent, educated, and physically fit. I'm not looking for a beauty queen but at the same time I would like someone who shares my interest in fitness. I also look for a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Ceasar" by Colleen McCullough. It is about what made this man such a great historical figure and offers insights into what his relationships might have been like. It was fast paced and an easy read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. My carrer choice
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of one right now.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am my mother's caregiver. She is 85 years old and has had two strokes but is still pretty sharp mentally. I just can't put her in a nursing home.