Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6095296357 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 45 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my boys and guiding them through these teenage years. I love NFL football and I have recently become a huge Bama college football fan. I enjoy just getting out and enjoying nature. Recently, I have started hiking and playing guitar. I also love movies old b & w classics to today's amazing blockbusters. I will upload a pic soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just relaxing with my boys and watching movies/tv or listening to music. I am learning to play acoustic guitar and have recently taken up hiking. I always enjoy learning new things. I love to exercise or do something recreational, it always makes me feel better.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consideration, a great sense of humor,open mindedness and an optimistic personality. I am looking for that special person to enjoy the most out of life with and a relationship partner that offers support while overcoming life's obstacles together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to get along with and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer to read weekly/monthly periodicals (ie. Time, Newsweek, US News and Cosmo - I am a woman :)). Recently I have been introduced to the world of Dean Koontz's books - extremely enticing for someone that doesn't read books often. He has this amazing ability to draw you into the story fast and there always suspense and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 boys and my nephew
  2. being able to return to school and work on earning my Master's degree
  3. having a job that challenges me daily

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet at first but once I am comfortable with those that I am around I can be fun and interesting. I have alot of personality, like it or not, I have it. Just ask me my opinion and hold on :).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I have 2 boys that are almost teenagers. I enjoy dating both men that have children and those that don't. I tend to shy away from drama,and most guys appreciate that. I do insist on consideration and respect from my partner. I have alot to offer the right person. If you are interested let me know I usually do not make the first move. Good luck with your search.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, death race, god father

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show