Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6095286763 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 40 / occupational therapist/hand therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passions are in the areas of art and sports. I am most happy in a museum, at the theatre, at a concert, playing softball with my team, or being at a Twins baseball game.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, listening to music, playing softball in summer, savoring my precious alone time

The most influential person in my life has been

It's so hard to pick just one, but since I have to... I say trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great, real laugh (which I use often)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. It's about ancient Christianity, and what might have really happened. It's a good alternative look, and a book I couldn't put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close, loving family
  2. amazing friends
  3. a career that gives me purpose in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent