Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6095286263 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 51 / Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about coaching football, mostly children but adults also. Nothing is more vigorating than taking a group of mama's boys and turning them in to disciplined football players and hopefully in to discipline young men.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a magazine, watching TV or riding the bicycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh and have a good time. Not to whine and complain all of the time. And most of all no extremely large egos or selfishness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am soft spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was a book on one year in the National Basketball Association.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents are alive and well
  2. I finally got my Bachelors
  3. I have the motivation to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet