Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6095286164 A Single Woman in Elyria, OH 68 / Dental Network Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Elyria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elyria, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elyria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the personal relationships in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy time with family/friends... like to watch stuff/ read stuff... garden & outside stuff ... and any stuff shared with someone special

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest / attractive (has nothing to do with GQ), good heart & an all-around good guy...

The first thing people notice about me

Warm personality & easy smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly magazines and the newspaper... non-fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Health
  3. Sound mind & positive nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm serious about finding the right person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

That I still believe you're out there...