Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6094745360 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Professional

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with friends-drinking margaritas, walking around Memorial, shopping only if dragged kicking and screaming; on a rare evening or weekend afternoon you can find me reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and independence.

The first thing people notice about me

I am constantly trying to make people laugh and have a good time. Because honestly, who wants to be around people who aren't?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code--certainly not for the literary prose, but I enjoyed it because it made me think and question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. finishing grad school
  2. having great friends
  3. healthy parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as tough as I seem...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am extremely independent--I have my own life and am not one of those girls who will give up everything at the next guy I think is "meant to be." I border on commitment-phobic, but I am willing to take things slow and let things happens.