Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6094640559 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. I am a teacher so my life is dedicated to the well being of children. My job is something that I am very emotionally involved in and take very seriously. I feel as if it is a calling for me to make a difference in the life of my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or watching TV. I also enjoy going to the gym and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy. I want to find a true friend who I can hang out with and have fun with. I would like to find someone who loves family and friends and prides themselves in being real.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my hair because it is past the middle of my back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's simple gifts
  2. my parents
  3. my brother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft caring side. I am very tall and physically built so most people think that I am mean and have a "hard" attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing