Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6094566263 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 66 / Executive Director of 2 Retirement Communities

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living every day to the fullest and wanting to experience new things whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside the home, either traveling, outdoor activities, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. Religion/Holy Grail. It makes you think about what you have been brought up to believe and what other possibilities may be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown children
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great friend

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

No - that's all for now.