Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6094405265 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 63 / unemployed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is in sewing and crafting. I mostly do sewing and enjoy it very much. I also play online games to pass some time. World of Warcraft is the online game I play mostly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing or computer

The most influential person in my life has been

I like when people are able to see anothers persons point of view. I think it is an important trait that helps people to understand one another.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sincere

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are very loving, caring and encourage me
  2. I was raised by two loving parents who treated me with love and respect.
  3. I enjoyed being a nurse it opened up many opportunities to meet a variety of people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an understanding person. I can look at things from many different points and give honest opinions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Respectful, Spiritual