Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6094256665 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 65 / Marketing Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone to share time and life with who can find happiness in many of the same things I do but can be happy to do things on their own. I'm ready to find someone who wants to grow old together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, enjoying being outside at home or working on special projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Cornwell forensic mystery. Good technical investigation and some story twists. Keeps you involved and really thinking things through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving relationship with incomparably wonderful parents
  2. my child and grandchildren
  3. reasonably good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

Get to know me and enjoy the adventure and surprises.