Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6094078767 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 51 / I am a Psych Technican/Counselor EMT, & Paramedic 1st year student

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Okay, I have written #31 4 times because I thought thinking about it would be helpful. They failed to tell me there was a time limit on it! AAAAH! Well here it goes again....My girls are my passion for living well. If you are tired of my repetiveness of my kids than U R not the on to give me that ultimate beach date I NEED so badly, "if you get my drift". Passion is important to me and talking about it is of the same. I will try to leave you with some curiousity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Surviving the death of a husband.
  2. Recieving the oppurtunity to start over & do it with confidence and support from family.
  3. Simply now knowing that my girls & I can love life no matter what comes our way!!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit