Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093980162 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / Technology Consultant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things and always bettering myself. I enjoy reading, so having a good book makes me very happy. I also like to travel and see new places and things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on my mood and the day...sometimes I watch TV or a movie, sometimes I work out, sometimes I read, sometimes I go to the bar or open a bottle of wine, red of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think someone that is confident but no arrogant. Also, someone who is optimistic and has a good sense of humor and can make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can by shy and reserve at times, but once I get to know someone, I open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to update this on a weekly basis. I am always reading a new book, so you can ask me when we meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health and happiness
  3. the many places that I have been able to travel to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very trustworhty and once you become a friend of mine, I will do anything for you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener