Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093942174 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 41 / real estate

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, attaining personal and career goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner and drinks with friends, exercising, reading, shopping. . .however I am passionate about new adventures and travel as well. Last year I went skydiving for my birthday which was an absolute blast.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many, no really. I would love to meet someone who is comfortable in their own skin, enjoys life, and has a passion for living.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and southern accent (I grew up in the southeast).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read several books at a time; everything from Non-fiction to Fiction, magazines, newspapers, business journals . . I read A Million Little Pieces before it came out on the Oprah show that the author had fabricated the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My spirtitual relationship
  3. The road I have traveled thus far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear to be reserved at times which is not the case if you know me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing