Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093219272 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 64 / Administrative Assistant or Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to kayak, fly fish, tent camp in primitive areas and travel to the Texas Hill Country. Enjoy lazing about on a beach and watching the stars at night.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching some TV, kayaking, fishing, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh and love

The first thing people notice about me

The ability to really understand what the other is saying and that I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been too busy to read lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Air to breathe
  2. Space to play
  3. My friends, country and Texas.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive