Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093208377 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 30 / Dietary Aid

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm obsessed with food. Cooking is my most favorite thing to so. I don't eat out very much or eat processed foods because I'm allergic to every form of dairy, and it really is in everything. I compensate by cooking whenever I have the time. The kitchen is my favorite room the in the house and I can't stand when it's messy. Because I can't use butter or milk in anything, I try to be as creative as possible. I don't like fillers in foodstuff and I don't like junk. I try to eat only the best quality food I can get.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies( mostly sci-fi or stupid comedies like Joe Dirt or South Park), playing with my cat, working out, cooking. Self-reflection. I'm trying to find my own spirituality because I don't feel a hundred percent comfortable with most of what's out there. For the moment I've seemed to settle on an Abraham-hicks/Paganism/Buddhism amalgamate.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't like controling people who aren't willing to see a situation from the other person's perspective. I would prefer to be around someone who is open to all the different ideas and beliefs in the world.

The first thing people notice about me

People say they think I'm very conservative. I've never really seen myself that way, but I'm kind of shy around people I don't know very well and I'm not all that into fashion or buying things. I think this creates a kind of conservative-like appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blonde Roots - takes place in an alternate universe where Europeans were enslaved by Africans.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. accessibility to knowledge, education, books.
  2. my health
  3. quiet moments in the day

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I love art in all forms, but I've never had much of a talent for it. I love to appreciate museums, gardens, music, calligraphy...all of it.