Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093196469 A Single Woman in Midlothian, VA 66 / R N & Flight Attendant, Former School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not compulsive about it, but I think that exercising is very important in keeping both the body and mind healthy. I look foward to my work-outs!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with friends as well as being curled up with a good book. I love watching tennis and have been to the USOPEN several times and have attended quite a few other professional tennis tournaments.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually very happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I find an author that I like, then I'll read all his or her books. My favorite authors are David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille and John Sandford. I just completed the last book in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich about an inept bounty hunter. Right from the beginning of the first book, all the novels were page-turners and hilarious. I'd find myself sitting there laughing out loud feeling like a fool, but it was OK because they were just so funny! I'll usually complete a book the day I start it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. Good friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People who don't know me tend to underestimate me. I am very easy going, but am quite capable of taking of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to meet a strong (mentally & physically) and good man that I can respect and look up to-both literally and figuratively. That man would be one who is truthful. My favorite movies are military ones.