Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093196371 A Single Woman in Centerport, NY 61 / Building, House & Code Compliance Director for an incorporated village

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Centerport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Centerport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centerport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE MUSIC! Rock, contemporary, classical, cabaret, Broadway-to-Beyonce; fine arts, passion for boating & fishing (salt water in my veins!), construction, high-performance engines, classic & muscle cars, the beach, civic leadership,dancing,any-season outdoor activities, my family, my dogs!

I typically spend my leisure time

Any-season outdoor activities, with my dogs &/or friends, especially at the beach. Creating music and art, gardening, improving my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Other Eight Hours'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family: Parents married 60 years, my 3 sisters & 1 brother, their husbands, wives, children--we all live in Huntington & are very close
  2. my health and fortitude
  3. my wire fox terriers, Aquinnah and Brianna

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My femininity.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Creative, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

wuthering heights, change your brain, change your life, the other eight hours

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to listen to

van halen, patsy cline, stones, van halen, eminem

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blue brothers, lethal weapon, jaws

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, history channel, all my children