Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093192662 A Single Man in Oakdale, PA 34 / Management (Merchandising)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oakdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my writing, though I have had little recent opportunity to write. I am an avid poet and author of short stories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid sports fan, and I love watching hockey, football, and baseball (preferrably live). During the day and the early evening, I like to take short walks around the neighborhood. At night I like to watch TV or play a videogame before turning in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be involved with someone who is open and honest with their feelings, and is not afraid of sharing emotion. That person needs to want to invest in a relationship as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I am soft-spoken which seems deceptive if a person judged by my appearance. Some people consider it as being shy or relatively introverted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a compilation of poetry that spans history. I have always had a soft spot for the written word in prose. I used to write a great deal myself, but haven't had the time or the inspiration recently to jump back into it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. My insight

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see how enjoyable and thoughtful I can be after I have gotten to know someone over a little bit of time. Some people aren't willing to put forth an effort to look past that wall.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very open-minded and am willing to try anything at least once. I want a relationship with a person who is looking to have their emotional needs and their physical needs satisfied, and is also willing to reciprocate. A relationship cannot survive when only person puts forth the effort.