Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093191560 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 39 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about teaching my children strong values in life and also being opened minded about the things they are going to teach me in life, I learn so much from them. I want us to have an awesome communication bridge.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have it I love spending time with friends and my children,or just simply curling up on the couch with a book and my blanket!

The most influential person in my life has been

Tenderness, Character, and Stability.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have so many!! The last book I read was "The King Of Torts" by John Grisham. It was about a lawyer that becomes a massive tort attorney, he soon goes from rags to riches over night. He gets so caught up in the game it slowly but surely catches up with him and he looses everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my mother

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet