Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093189763 A Single Woman in Tarpon Springs, FL 63 / Dispatcher, Police Department

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tarpon Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tarpon Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tarpon Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing life with someone who loves the shear beauty of nature, the early mornings when the world is just waking up, and quiet times when words aren't important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley...reading curled up on the couch....enjoying a good movie, or meal with a special friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, joie de vie, gentleness, passion

The first thing people notice about me

Gentleness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Candles Burning...set in Fl with a special twist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who taught me to love, laugh and live
  2. My country, having seen most of the world I treasure it
  3. My God, he gives me comfort, hope and eternity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Under the pretty face is a beautiful heart and soul and an intelligent woman

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No hidden agendas...just want to find that special someone to share the most precious thing in the universe...me