Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093183168 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 48 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

yoga, gardening, spending time with family & friends. I am also passionate about finding a cure for HIV/AIDS and have done many fundraising activities in that arena.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to movies, concerts, shows, hanging out with friends, gardening, dining out, quick weekend trips, talking on phone to family and doing yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and honesty in their personal relationships with other people

The first thing people notice about me

my openness and friendliness towards all types of people

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Girl's Poker Night" - about a girl in New York who starts her own poker night with her girlfriends, they are allowed to swear, fart, etc.. and just be "men" - liked it because it was a 'laugh out loud' book and I kept thinking "this woman is ME"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really funny and witty.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful