Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093168673 A Single Man in Cocoa Beach, FL 59 / Quality Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cocoa Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cocoa Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cocoa Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, I believe each day given to me is a gift.I'm passionate about my family, we love each other through the good and the bad.I'm passionate about my job, working for the Shuttle program has been challenging and rewarding.I'm passionate about my play time, everyone has to have those things they enjoy and that help them relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live across the street from the beach so a lot of my leisure time is spent enjoying the surf, sun and sand. Been taking Salsa lessons, love those latin dances. I like to travel. Went to Nicaragua for two summer. Spent the days surfing and the evenings doing missions work. Previous summer trips have been camping in Wyoming and exploring Arizona. I enjoy spending time with friends, seems like it most always involves good times on the water, or dancing and great visits over a meal. I attend church at least one time a week. Love to hangout with my daughters when they have time for Dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like somebody who has a happy and adventurous nature. Someone who holds the same values and beliefs as I do and someone who would like to share the rest of their life as best friends and companions.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty friendly guy.Happy most all of the time, easy to talk to and get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished with "Pillars of the Earth".Before that I enjoyed "Safely Home".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters.
  2. A good job.
  3. A fulfilling life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything right now, have to get back with you on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

My girls are grown and out of the house, both doing well on their own. I've learned what life can be like with an empty nest. I have a great job, good friends and am financially sound. With time for myself I am looking forward to some traveling. I am not a couch potato and hope to never become one. I like staying active, in the house, in the yard or at play. Although I have to admit, firing up the grill and staying home to watch a good movie on a Friday night after a long week at work can be a wonderful thing. I'm in excellent health and feel very young. I am looking forward to seeing new places, meeting new people and learning new things.