Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093144074 A Single Man in Playa del Rey, CA 50 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Playa del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Playa del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Playa del Rey, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy running, sports, tennis. I really enjoy photography. I like an irreverant sense of humor (South Park, Borat). I also enjoy intellectual conversation, political debate, philosophy.I also LOVE TRAVEL. I like exploring other cultures and new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

run, read, relax watching sports, tv or movies, go to the beach, or the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone down to earth, non-judgemental, fit and slim, or tries to be healthy, yet enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ultra Marathon man...that guy is amazing. I love reading about people that really push themselves, especially while I sit on the couch! Just kidding, I've run 10 marathons myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Food & shelter!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oh, I'm okay that they don't notice it right away. I can be a very caring person, but that's probably not easily or readily apparent upon first meeting me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a good guy, or at least my Mother says so..she can't be wrong can she?