Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093097769 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 43 / Nurse Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life and trying new things. I love to travel. I love to spend time with close family and friends. I am really enjoying watching my son grow and learn. I love to eat out and I really enjoy wine tasting and auctions. I am always up for a new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, playing with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and happy I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible- everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings and grace
  2. My wonderful 5 y.o. son.
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How giving and unselfish I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am who I say I am. I don't play games.