Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093023769 A Single Man in Claremont, CA 52 / Commercial Winemaker/Enologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Claremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Claremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Claremont, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends. Plus I am also very passionate about things that interest me like Wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping in, talking to friends, traveling, cooking, bbqing, wine tasting, spending time with friends and family, meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they share some or most of the same things I do. Like wine, since I am a winemaker, if I meet someone who dislikes wine, then the chance of us hitting it off, are slim to none.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, and quick wit. I have an excellent sense of humor and I am a quick wit, and I have the ability to make people laugh, and I do so, when ever I can. Don't get me wrong, I am not one of those people, who think they beed to make someone laugh 24/7. The thing about humor, is knowing when to stop, a lot of people think they are funny, because they feel like they are "on" all the time, those people I find annoying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My ability to make other people laugh, when they are felling down.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet