Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093020867 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 46 / I work in the centralized office of a major railroad firm.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullest. Enjoying the simple things in life. Remembering that yesterday is gone and striving to be a good christian.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read a lot. Sometimes I'll take a book and sit by the pool and read in between laps or I'll watch an old movie. Or I'll spend time in my favorite bookstore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship - Honesty & Integrity. Kindness, a sense of humor. Maturity, Financial and emotional stability.

The first thing people notice about me

You'd have to tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

- Hiding in the Shadows by Kay Hooper. Its about a young lady who awakens from a coma after several weeks. Even though she has no memory of her life before the accident that led to the coma she has awoken with some psychic abilities. Its actually quite a good detective story which a touch of the supernatural. I like the fact that it had a happy ending. I love happy endings even when they are not very realistic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Faith
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I'll have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was raised in Africa. I was born in NewYork but left when I was about 7 years Old. I came back to the States after College and have been here ever since. I can't think of anything else right now; but, if I remember something I'll add to it.