Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093018868 A Single Man in Pueblo, CO 57 / manager of a family owned moving company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pueblo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to be outdoors. i like to hunt/fish and camp. just being outside enjoying the mountains of colorado.

I typically spend my leisure time

i don't have much leisure time. but when i do i spend it with family and friends or sometimes watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i'm hardworking

The last book I read and enjoyed

i only read the paper and sometimes a magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

that i don't like to take things to serious. life is to short. i like to have fun and i would like to share that fun with someone special.