Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6093018464 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 58 / Principal of a software manufacturing business.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people and ideas. I like friends, travel and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, exercise, watch documentaries, watch film, and socialize with good friends at places like the swimming pool or the neighborhood pub. I also have a job that lets me combine work and pleasure in international travel at least once a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an attractive and intelligent woman who wants adventure, travel and romance in her life (and whatever else might result from our creative energies).

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a nice and genuine smile (even though you would never know this from my picture!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Dr. Neil Clark Warren's book "Date or Soul Mate". He is the founder of e-harmony. How he creates matches is somewhat similar to what I do in my work to profile people that buy certain brands and products (or commit certain types of crime). I like his approach, but it is not perfect. Having said that, I think eharmony does a better job than anyone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, siblings and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very good at making people feel comfortable and open up and talk with me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am really just looking for someone who is light-hearted, intelligent, and enjoys the same things that I enjoy. These are things like travel, a nice dinner in a cozy restaurant, or a good book, movie, or play. I am also interested in someone who is interested in having a family. I just got out of a fairly serious relationship that did not work because we were fundamentally different in tastes and personality.