Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6092626065 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 35 / Market research for a worldwide commercial real estate firm

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since is the first opportunity I have to actually write something, I'd like to start out by saying that the picture above is actually kind of a joke. The original photo was taken by my cousin who used a software program to make it look "retro." As soon as I can, I will get a more realistic photo uploaded but for now, it was the only one I had on my computer! Now, for the answer to this question: In college, I began singing and playing the guitar for extra "weekend money." Since then, this hobby of mine has become a huge part of who I am and what I do during my free time. I'd have to say it's definitely one of my biggest passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music. As I said earlier, I play guitar and sing, and I also write music - it is such an awesome way to express myself. If I've had a really stressful day at work, sometimes I'll go home and play guitar during lunch just to unwind before I go back out infront of the "firing squad" called reality!

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the single most important quality I am looking for would have to be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am friendly and outgoing, and it is usually pretty evident within the first 5 minutes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the process of reading a book my mom gave me called The Secret Life of Bees...sounds dumb, but it's actually pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous