Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #609163123 A Single Woman in Granger, IN 34 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Granger
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university south bend
  • Religion: Christian

Granger, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granger, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university south bend. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the world a better place. That is a pretty broad statement, but that's really how I try to live my life. That can be through small things like always smiling at people and saying please and thank you, to larger things like teaching every day and working to leave my students better off than when I met them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read when I have time. My guilty reading pleasure are young adult books like Harry Potter. I love to listen to music, and I love watching movies!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, a good listener, a general partner in life. I want someone who will be ready to take off on an adventure, or be just as happy to stay home.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm almost always smiling and have a generally cheery disposition. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for fun was a Nicholas Sparks book. The last nonfiction book I read was Outliers. My reading interests are varied. I like to read anything from the Harry Potter series to nonfiction or historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for family. It is the most important part of life to me.
  2. I'm thankful for the ability to travel. I love to explore new places.
  3. I'm thankful for a sunny disposition. I generally have a smile on my face.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to see others being happy and successful!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I work hard but I also like to play hard. I'm almost always planning my next adventure and want to see the world. My kids are the reason behind my drive, but I'm ready to have a partner to have adventures with through life.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter!, dan brown- not exactly historical fiction but fiction involving history., anything nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show