Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6091451965 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 39 / Real Estate Agent/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life. Taking time to relax and do things that you enjoy. Getting away from everyday and just living life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to get out as much as I can, which is not a lot with school and work. I love to get away for the weekend and take road trips. I enjoy out door activities such as: going to the lake, taking hikes, and camping, even though I do not get to do them as much as I like. I really enjoy spontaneous trips to anywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a open minded view on life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader of books, I read a lot of stuff for work but it is more a mandatory thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Opportunity
  3. My friends and family .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My simplicity, I am very simple but tend to be viewed as complex.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to take spontaneous trips to anywhere.