Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6091431269 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 54 / Small business owner - Meeting planning, project consulting, staffing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Developing quality relationships with my family, friends and my future friends. Being of service to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent outdoors enojying the beautiful California weather. I enjoy the beach and hiking. I also enjoy jazz concerts and spending quality time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is that they are growing in Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of peace - some would say a "laid-back" attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It is just what the title suggest - finding your purpose in life according to Gods plan for us. What I liked most about it was that it was concise and easy to read. It has inspired me to identify my gifts and to put them to use!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual