Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090544769 A Single Woman in Roscoe, IL 43 / Retail Management

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Roscoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roscoe, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roscoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am most passionate about my family. My daughter comes first to me, and I try to spend most of my free time with her and doing things together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching movies. I also have season tickets to Rockford Icehogs' games and attend them regularly. I spend as much time as I can with my daughter when she's home from school.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ready to settle down and commit to one person. Someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who not only likes to go to dinner and see a movie, but also is willing to spend a quiet night at home relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quiet at first and that is very hard for some people to adjust to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I will admit that I tend to read a lot of romance books. I know they all end the same way, but I still enjoy reading them. Danielle Steel is one of my favorite authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring and trustworthy person, who works hard to get where I am. It has not been easy for me to get there, but my accomplishments have been many.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I am not into the bar scene. It is okay for a special occasion or a once in awhile event, but I don't get into them on a regular basis. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and not play anymore games.

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

movies, swat, the voice