Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090543470 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 42 / global business dev. manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

happiness and satisfaction in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen music, with friends, with family

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

Decency

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a book reader.. but do read on line.The last few articles were by OSHO and a speech by Steve Jobbs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. close friends
  3. Financial safety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intensity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

currently living in PA but in process of moving back to CA

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

like most, crime scene, ncais, fbi files