Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090520475 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 59 / editorial design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, learning, books, traveling, design, encaustic painting, Baroque music, real conversation, the Golden Rule, animals, warmth-- doing, thinking, trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing thangs with my friends (talking, dinner, cultural events, urban hikes, travelling), reading, painting

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, curiosity, intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

My style (is that cheating? Sorta appearance) or my curiosity and interest in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction: Bel Canto by Ann Patchett which is simply, but lyrically written, gets inside many different character's minds and hearts, and, although the outcome is predictable (the story is based on the hostage takeover of the Japanese Ambassador's residence in Peru) the Patchett's writing was so good I stayed up all night to finish.Nonfiction: The Emperor of Scent by Chandler Burr. The subtitle to this book is "A story of perfume, obsession, and the last mystery of the senses." How could I resist learning about all that and the science of smell to boot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my skills
  2. my friends
  3. books

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor and not everybody gets it right away--or ever.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a long-term relationship.