Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090520269 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 64 / medical laboratory technologist/supervisor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the right person with common interests to love, spend quality time with, be my best friend, for the rest of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

At the beach or the pool, listening to music, hanging out with friends, trying different restaurants, watching favorite HBO shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone compassionate, down to earth, humorous, established, honest, sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

They sense that I am cool (as in hip), reserving judgement until I see for myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divine Secrets of the Ya Ya Sisterhood. It concerned lifelong relationships in the south and how it affected the next generation. The comradarie, friendship and loyalty that withstood bad times as well as the good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Loyal