Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090518680 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 46 / Senior Pricing Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baking...I want to have my own bakery in the next 3-4 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things around the house and yard. Baking...for business and pleasure. Meeting up with friends and basically just doing...if I am sitting still, most likely it is to watch a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if you don't have that, what is the point of anything else?

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and that I am genuinely sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a reader...never have been. The books that I have or read are about how to do/make something. The last book I bought was about making sugar flowers and even at that I just studied the pictures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working