Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090518581 A Single Woman in Hilmar, CA 55 / I work as a receiptionist in a small C.P.A. office

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hilmar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hilmar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hilmar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate in my personal interests about collecting. I love antiques but gravitate towards more common items such as pottery, quilts, aluminum. I enjoy going to estate and yard sales and the "hunt" is sometimes more fun than the item.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work in my yard, small as it is, read, sew, go to estate sales, camping with my kids and friends, and visit anything/anywhere that has a history to it.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be honest with me in any situation and to be able to talk to me and not close me out of their life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I remember things about them......their interests, their name, how they take their coffee.....lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children, parents, and the close extended, loving, supportive family I have.
  2. My job which was godsent. Wonderful people to work for and with and a flexible schedule.
  3. The fact that despite my divorce, I can still support myself, have a safe place to live, and my dear friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Optimistic