Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090517875 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 47 / Medical Technologist- Blood Bank Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. My family is my highest priority next to God. I believe that family means everything. When I grew up my family did everything together. We were best friends. Even today my brothers are my best friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my kids, golfing, watching live and televised sports and television programs, woodworking and home improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader but I throughly enjoyed the left behind stories because they were suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My faith
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a witty sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Warm