Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090515772 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 63 / Psychotherapist/Psychoanalyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mom, my work, having fun, being with friends, giving and receiving love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my son and/or friends, listening to music, taking a walk with my dog, gardening, reading/writing, making jewelry, watching movies or HBO.

The most influential person in my life has been

Awareness, and the ability to give and receive love.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, humor and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret Life of Bees". I grew to love the characters and passionately read their resolutions (sometimes realistic, sometimes magical) to some of life's greatest challenges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful 11 year old son
  2. Being sucessful in my life and career
  3. Insights gained during my own psychotherapy/analytic treatment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't say anything comes to mind in response to that question.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this time.