Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090514371 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 62 / teacher - part time interior designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about? Anything that interests me stirs my passion. It could be a good book, music, travel,a play, a film, newspaper article, politics. Conversation. Knowledge. Education. My two sons at University in New York. A spontaneous moment. A sunset.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends...like quirky foreign films (okay, love James Bond, too) theater, weekend in NYC, a good book, a concert, hiking, walking Harry the dog, dinner with friends,an interesting art exhibit, walk on the beach, an afternoon sailing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty combined with a quick wit. Someone with the eye of a tiger and the heart of a lion,generous of spirit,who enjoys an adventure,a challenge, and change.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh,dry sense of humor,self confidence, sense of style

The last book I read and enjoyed

My taste in literature varies...The World is Flat, The Plot Against America, Pompeii by Richard Harris. Historical fiction. the last 4 days before the eruption in 79AD in the life of a water engineer. A great read, takes you to a different time and place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons, faithful friends, here at home and across the pond
  2. I appreciate my reflective nature and ability to enjoy the small moment.
  3. I am grateful that I am educated enough to derive pleasure from travel, literature,theater and art.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

keen intellect, my empathy for others, passionate, and sensuous nature

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have to laugh every day, have a reflective moment, sleep wrapped in one anothers arms!