Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090512369 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 51 / Medical Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I am passionate about is playing my guitar and writing music. I also enjoy singing infront of people at church and mini-concerts. I am also passionate about my activities in the martial arts. Being a master instructor is a big accomplishment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, and spending quiet times.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am loking for is someone who has strong family values and is committed in thier life goals.

The first thing people notice about me

I am the kind of person who is funny and enjoyable to be around. I have a wity sense of humor. I am a bit sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a book on finding the "right person". I enjoyed it because it gave very good insights as to personality and goal setting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Completing my education and obtaining an MBA
  2. Meeting my educational and financial goals
  3. Being involved in church activities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quiet and gentle personality.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am committed to long term friendships, and relationships. I am loyal, considerate, and passionate about meeting goals and completing them.