Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090509678 A Single Woman in Olean, NY 54 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Olean
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Olean, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olean, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. As long as I'm involved in life and enjoying what I am doing I am happy. I can usually make a fun situation out of almost anything. Life is most enjoyable when I am laughing and I love to make others laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing out door things

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, likes to laugh and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be accepting

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil in the White City. I enjoyed it for it's historical perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and family
  2. I am thankful to have a life filled with happiness and peace
  3. I am thankful to have a job I look forward to going to everyday

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent