Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090497482 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 35 / HR Administrative Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to maintain to freedom to choose how I want to live and not have anything forced upon me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with my daughter or visiting family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a tie between humor and intelligence. My partner must be able to hold long conversations regarding a variety of topics, and while he doesn't have to agree with me, he should respect that I have my own opinions, and that I would never force them on another person. At the same time, he should be able to constantly make me laugh by both sharin and enjoying my sarcastic and witty style. Being goofy can be a plus, as long as he knows when to tone it down and take things seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm and quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Table in the Presence - it was written by a chaplain with the 1st Division, 5th Marines during the initial march for Baghdad of OIF II. A guy that I dated was in that unit, as were alot of my friends, and it was just an amazing look at their journey in the desert, not just in battle, but in spirit as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family who support and love me
  2. Waking up each morning and taking a deap breath and a good look around
  3. Having the ability to give and receive love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really not this spoiled little girl from Cali - there is a southern, redneck side to me that likes to come out and play, and a bit of a rock and roll edge too. I'm multi-faceted and full of surprises.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal